ESL Groups for Wednesdays at Blue Bell & Thursdays at Ambler have been cancelled indefinitely due to low registration. 
There are no plans to restart these groups at this time. Thank you.   

Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

Date Holiday
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26 Christmas Holiday

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 19 President's Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Saturday, March 31 Easter Saturday
Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 26 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday May 27 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 1 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 2 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 21 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 Close at 3 pm