We're sorry for the inconvenience. . . Our phones are out of order. You may still renew or request items on line.

Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

Date Holiday
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Saturday, April 15 Easter Saturday
Sunday, April 16 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 27 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday May 28 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 2 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 3 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26 Christmas Holiday