Both branches will be CLOSED September 3, 4 & 5 (Saturday - Monday) for the Labor Day holiday.

Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2016:

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Saturday, March 26 Easter Saturday
Sunday, March 27 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 28 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 29 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 3 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 4 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 24 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 23 Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve: close at 3 pm