LATE OPENING FRIDAY FEBRUARY 10
Both branches will OPEN at 12 NOON for staff training.

Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on the following dates in 2023:

Date Holiday
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Friday, April 7 Good Friday
Saturday, April 8 Easter Saturday
Sunday, April 9 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 27 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday May 28 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Freedom Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 2 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 3 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22 Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, December 23 Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 Christmas Holiday & Kwanzaa
Sunday, December 31 Close at 3 pm